Blogia
LA TECLA CON CAFÉ

I'm happy just to dance with you

I'm happy just to dance with you

(The Beatles, del album A hard day's night)

It's been a hard day's night and I've been working like a dog,

It's been a hard day's night, I should be sleeping like a log,

But when I get home to you, I find the things that you do

Will make me feel all right.

 You know I work all day to get you money, to buy you things,

And it's worth it just to hear you say, you're gonna give me everything,

So why on earth should I moan, 'cause when I get you alone

You know I feel okay. 

When I'm home everything seems to be right,

When I'm home feeling you holding me tight, tight, yeah.

You know I feel all right,

You know I feel all right.

1 comentario

pepe martin -

LO MAXIMO ESTA CANCION ES SUPER ESPECIAL, PIENSO KE DEBE SER LO MAXIMO BAILAR SOLO CON ESA PERSONA ESPECIAL
BUENO SOY JOSE
ME ESCRIBES AL HEAKLER@GMAIL.COM